?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Fearless Records Community [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Official Fearless Records LiveJournal Community

[ website | Fearless Recods ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

(no subject) [Mar. 14th, 2008|01:41 am]
Fearless Records

speedoflight311
Buy your Vans Warped tour presale tickets!! Pre-sale starts March 14th, 10 AM

 Warped Tour 2008 Pre-Sale Tickets



Bands included on this year's lineup: The Morning Light, Every Avenue, Alesana, The Maine, Jacks Mannequin, Relient K, The Academy Is..., Cobra Starship, All Time Low, Paramore, From First To Last, Gym Class Heroes, Say Anything, Rise Against, Pennywise, Everytime I Die, Automatic Loveletter, Alkaline Trio and a lot more.
For full dates and bands playing visit www.warpedtour.com
the benefitsCollapse )
linkpost comment

Alesana Upcoming Tour! [Feb. 7th, 2008|10:45 am]
Fearless Records

fearless_girl
Alesana will be heading out on a Full U.S. tour starting March 22. Help them out and post the tour dates everywhere! Here is the information.

"Alesana headlines the Where Myth Fades to Legend Tour this Spring with The Chariot, Sky Eats Airplane, Love Hate Hero and Our Last Night from March 22-May14. Check out www.myspace.com/alesana for tour dates and more information."

Sat: 03.22.08 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Avalon

Sun: 03.23.08 - Boise, ID @ Venue

Mon: 03.24.08 - Seattle, WA @ El Corazon

Tue: 03.25.08 - Spokane, WA @ BLVD

Wed: 03.26.08 - Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theatre

Thu: 03.27.08 - OFF

Fri: 03.28.08 - Sacramento, CA @ Boardwalk

Sat: 03.29.08 - Las Vegas, NV @ Desert Breeze - Extreme Thing

Sun: 03.30.08 - Palmdale, CA @ Palmdale

Mon: 03.31.08 - Fresno, CA @ The Belmont

Tue: 04.01.08 - San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill

Wed: 04.02.08 - Bakersfield, CA @Golden State Hall

Thu: 04.03.08 - off - Hot Topic HQ tour

Fri: 04.04.08 - Westlake/Ventura, CA @ Kung Foo Corner

Sat: 04.05.08 - Irvine, CA @ Verizon Wireless - Bamboozle Left

Sun: 04.06.08 - San Diego, CA @ Soma Sidestage

Mon: 04.07.08 - Phoenix, AZ @ Brickhouse

Tue: 04.08.08 - Albuqerque, NM @ Launchpad

Wed: 04.09.08 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theatre

Thu: 04.10.08 - Omaha, NE @Sokol

Fri: 04.11.08 - Madison, WI @ The Loft

Sat: 04.12.08 - Minneapolis, MN @ Station 4

Sun: 04.13.08 - Chicago, IL @Mojoes

Mon: 04.14.08 - Grand Rapids, MI @ Skelletones

Tue: 04.15.08 - Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick

Wed: 04.16.08 - Toronto, ONT @ Opera House

Thu: 04.17.08 - Montreal, QUE @ Lambi

Fri: 04.18.08 - Boston, MA @ The ICC

Sat: 04.19.08 - Providence, RI @ Living Room

Sun: 04.20.08 - New York, NY @Gramercy

Mon: 04.21.08 - Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar

Tue: 04.22.08- Richmond, VA @ Canal Club

Wed: 04.23.08 - Raleigh, NC @ The Brewery

Thu: 04.24.08 - Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade

Fri: 04.25.08 - Orlando, FL @ The Social

Sat: 04.26.08 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Culture Room

Sun: 04.27.08 - Tampa, FL @ Orpheum

Mon: 04.28.08 - Jacksonville, FL @ Fuel

Tue: 04.29.08 - Columbia, SC @ Headliners

Wed: 04.30.08 OFF

Thu: 05.01.08 - Virginia Beach, VA @ Club Relevant

Fri: 05.02.08 - Lancaster, PA @ The Chameleon

Sat: 05.03.08 - East Rutherford, NJ @ Bamboozle East

Sun: 05.04.08 - Allentown, PA @ Crocodile Rock

Mon: 05.05.08 - Cleveland, OH @ Agora

Tue: 05.06.08 - Louisville, KY @ Uncle Pleasants

Wed: 05.07.08 - St. Louis, MO @ Creepy Crawl

Thu: 05.08.08 - Joplin, MO @ Foundry

Fri: 05.09.08 - Oklahoma City, OK @ Bricktown Ballroom

Sat: 05.10.08 - Dallas, TX @ The Door

Sun: 05.11.08 - San Antonio, TX @ White Rabbit

Mon: 05.12.08 - Houston, TX @ Javajazz

Tue: 05.13.08 - Corpus Chrsiti, TX @ House of Rock

Wed: 05.14.08 - Mcallen , TX @ South Texas College
linkpost comment

Mayday Parade and Emery tour! [Jan. 30th, 2008|11:26 am]
Fearless Records

fearless_girl
Hey everyone, be sure to check out Mayday Parade's tour with Emery Starting 1/30 all the way through 3/22! Some other supporting acts are As cities burn, Cry of the afflicted, and Pierce the Veil. Also be sure to add them on Mozes.com and help spread the word! Thanks!

Photobucket

Mayday Parade
Tour Dates
w/ Emery
01.30.08 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
01.31.08 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
02.01.08 – Cleveland, OH @ Agora Ballroom
02.02.08 – Detroit, MI @ St. Andrews Hall
02.04.08 – Madison, WI @ Majestic Theatre
02.05.08 – Saint Paul @ Station 4
02.06.08 – Omaha, NE @ Sokol Underground
02.07.08 – Lawrence, KS @ Liberty Hall
02.08.08 – Denver, CO @ Marquis Theatre
02.09.08 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Avalon Theater
02.11.08 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox at The Market
02.12.08 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
02.13.08 – Sacramento, CA @ The Boardwalk
02.14.08 – San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of The Hill
02.15.08 – Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
02.16.08 – San Diego, CA @ SOMA
02.17.08 – Pomona, CA @ Glasshouse
02.18.08 – Las Vegas, NV @ Jillians
02.19.08 – Tempe, AZ @ Marquee Theatre
02.20.08 – Albuquerque, NM @ Sunshine Theatre
02.22.08 – San Antonio, TX @ White Rabbit
02.23.08 – McAllen, TX @ El Rey Theater
02.24.08 – Houston, TX @ Meridian – Red Room
02.25.08 – Dallas, TX @ The Door
02.26.08 – Tulsa, OK @ Otherside
02.27.08 – Sauget, IL @ Pop’s
02.29.08 – Cincinnati, OH @ The Underground
03.01.08 – Buffalo, NY @ Xtreme Wheels
03.02.08 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre
03.03.08 – New York, NY @ Blender Theater at Gramercy
03.05.08 – Worcester, MA @ The Palladium
03.06.08 – Towson, MD @ Recher Theatre
03.07.08 – Philadephia, PA @ Trocadero
03.08.08 – Richmond, VA @ The National
03.10.08 – Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits
03.11.08 – Fort Lauderdale, FL @ The Culture Room
03.12.08 – Orlando, FL @ The Social
03.13.08 – Orlando, FL @ The Social
03.14.08 – Saint Petersburg, FL @ State Theatre
03.15.08 – Pensacola, FL @ American Legion Hall, Post 33
03.16.08 – Little Rock, AR @ Juanita’s Cantina
03.17.08 – Joplin, MO @ The Foundry
03.19.08 – Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall
03.20.08 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
03.21.08 – Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall
03.22.08 – Greenville, SC @ The Handlebar
04.18.08 – Lubbock, TX @ Texas Tech University w/ This Providence
05.10.08 – London, UK @ London Earls Court – Give it a Name Fest
05.11.08 – Sheffield, UK @ Sheffield Arena – Give it a Name Fest
link1 comment|post comment

(no subject) [Aug. 28th, 2007|04:21 pm]
Fearless Records
xxxlogicxxx

PWT are being featured on mtvU’s House Band. There are also a couple of live performances from this past tour at six flags on the website:

http://www.mtvu.com/music/house_band/

http://www.mtvu.com/music/six_flags/2007/

linkpost comment

Punk Goes Acoustic 2 Extras!! [Apr. 25th, 2007|12:29 pm]
Fearless Records

fearless_girl
Be the first to get your hands on the tracks and get a free CD!!!
When you pre-order PGA2 from Merchnow you have your choice of getting a free additional CD from the Punk Goes series.

Your choices are:

Punk Goes Acoustic
Punk Goes Metal
Punk Goes 80's
Punk Goes 90's
Punk Goes POP

Keep yourself entertained by taking part in the Punk Goes Acoustic 2 game and sign up for the Buzznet contest where you have a chance to win a signed acoustic guitar by the artists on Punk Goes Acoustic 2. Check it all out below!!

click the link below for details
Punk Goes Acoustic 2
linkpost comment

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]